Session & Committees


Class of 2018:
Marty Clay Morgan, Jim Pitts, Hubby Saunders, Gerry Wilson
Class of 2019:
Cindy McKey, Laurie McRee, Carolyn White, Quint Withers
Class of 2020:
Sheldon Alston, Beverly Ray, Zach Taylor, Jill Upton

Committee Assignments

Christian Education: Carolyn White, assisted by Beverly Ray
Communications: Jim Pitts
Congregational Care: Hubby Saunders
Mission: Sheldon Alston
Outreach: Jill Upton
Personnel: Cindy McKey
Property: Laurie McRee and Quint Withers (co-chairs)
Stewardship (Finance): Zach Taylor
Worship: Gerry Wilson, assisted by Mary Clay Morgan and Jim Pitts
Pastoral Care : Jane Sanders

Clerk of Session: Jim Pitts
Assistant Clerk: Quint Withers
Treasurer: Zach Taylor